Referenti

Regionali

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-03 at 11.40.44.jp

MAZZA Fabrizio

Emilia Romagna

 

emilia.romagna@siiet.it

mostardini.jpg

MOSTARDINI Marco

Toscana

 

toscana@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-03 at 11.38.53.jp

BORTOT Giulia

Veneto

 

veneto@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-03 at 12.06.07.jp

FLORE Omar

Sardegna

 

sardegna@siiet.it

Avatar 96

CELI Simone

Lombardia

 

lombardia@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-30 at 17.09.37.jp

MARIANI Paolo

Puglia

 

puglia@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-03 at 11.38.27 (1

ARMILLEI Paolo

Marche

marche@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-03 at 11.37.39.jp

TERENZI Daniele

Lazio

 

lazio@siiet.it

Avatar 96

SGRO' Alessandro

Valle d'Aosta

 

valdaosta@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-16 at 10.06.19.jp

CALO' Luigi Cristiano 

Piemonte

 

piemonte@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-30 at 18.05.08.jp

CASALETTO Gianluca 

Basilicata

 

basilicata@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-30 at 12.56.17.jp

DEL CHERICO Aldo

Liguria

 

liguria@siiet.it

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-03 at 09.20.18.jp

GIORDANO Luigi Mario

Campania

 

campania@siiet.it

Rapporti con 

I Soci

Promozione dei nuclei regionali

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-21 at 18.58.06.jp

MERGOLA Rocco